St Cedd's School

Hold Fast

that which

is Good

We provide a secure and happy environment in which our children are encouraged to work and play with enthusiasm and commitment.

Parents' Information Line

School Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2022

Staff INSET > Tuesday 19 April 
Pupils Return > Wednesday 20 April

Year 6 Activity Week (PGL) > Monday 9 May - Friday 13 May

Half-Term Commences > Monday 30 May
Term Recommences > Monday 6 June

Term Ends > Tuesday 5 July 
                  > Lower School (including Pre-School) 15:15
                  > Upper School 15:45

Year 6 Celebration of Achievement > Tuesday 5 July 18:30

Summer School 2022 > Monday 22 August - Friday 26 August

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Staff INSET > Friday 2 September
Staff INSET > Monday 5 September
Pupils Return > Tuesday 6 September

Half-Term Commences > Monday 17 October
Term Recommences > Monday 31 October

Term Ends > Wednesday 14 December (half day all pupils)
                  > Upper School (from Cathedral) 11:30
                  > Lower School (including Pre-School) 12:00

Upper School Carol Service > Wednesday 14 December 19:00

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Staff INSET > Friday 6 January 
Pupils Return > Monday 9 January

Half-Term Commences > Monday 13 February
Term Recommences > Monday 20 February

Term Ends > Friday 24 March

 

PROVISIONAL SUMMER TERM 2023

Staff INSET > Monday 17 April 
Pupils Return > Tuesday 18 April

Provisional Year 6 Activity Week (PGL) > Monday 8 May - Friday 12 May

Half-Term Commences > Monday 29 May
Term Recommences > Monday 5 June

Term Ends > Tuesday 4 July 
                  > Lower School (including Pre-School) 15:15
                  > Upper School 15:45

Year 6 Celebration of Achievement > Tuesday 4 July 18:30

Summer School 2023 > Monday 21 August - Friday 25 August