School Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2019

Staff INSET > Monday 7 January 
Pupils Return > Tuesday 8 January
Half-Term Commences > Monday 18 February
Term Recommences > Monday 25 February
Term Ends > Friday 29 March 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff INSET > Tuesday 23 April 
Pupils Return > Wednesday 24 April

Year 6 Activity Week (PGL) > Monday 13 May - Friday 17 May
Half-Term Commences > Monday 27 May
Term Recommences > Monday 3 June

Term Ends > Tuesday 9 July 
                  > Lower School (including Pre-School) 15:15
                  > Upper School 15:45

Year 6 Celebration of Achievement > Tuesday 9 July 18:30

Summer School > Monday 19 August - Friday 23 August

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff INSET > Monday 2 September
Staff INSET > Tuesday 3 September
Pupils Return > Wednesday 4 September
Half-Term Commences > Monday 21 October
Term Recommences > Monday 4 November

Term Ends > Wednesday 11 December (half day all pupils)
                  > Upper School (from Cathedral) 11:50

                  > Lower School (including Pre-School) 12:00

                  > Carol Service (Upper School) 19:00

PROVISIONAL SPRING TERM 2020

Staff INSET > Monday 6 January 
Pupils Return > Tuesday 7 January
Half-Term Commences > Monday 17 February
Term Recommences > Monday 24 February
Term Ends > Friday 27 March